cyf

The World Through My Eyes

———————————————————
– – – – – – CYF – 2009 PROGRAM – – – – – – –
———————————————————
DATE ……….. THEME
Sat, 17-Jan …. 美男廚房, Handsome Kitchen
Fri, 06-Feb ….. 開幕禮, The Opening
Fri, 06-Mar ….. 打造健康的辦公室,
………………. Create a Healthy Workplace
Fri, 03-Apr ….. 講男講女
………………. Boy + – x % Girl??
Sat, 09-May …. 中港台大聯盟,
………………. Mandarin X Cantonese Fusion
Fri, 05-Jun ….. 金危之藥
………………. CYF’s cure to the Financial Crisis
Sat, 04-Jul …… A CYF production –
………………. 無形的價值
………………. The Invisible Currency
Fri, 14-Aug …. 娛樂内の耶穌,
………………. Finding God in Entertainment
Sep (18-20th) . 退修營,
………………. Retreat: Wiii Connection
Fri, 02-Oct ….. 神秘節目三
………………. Surprise Event 3
Fri, 13-Nov ….. 我眼中的世界,
………………. The World Through My Eyes
Sat, 19-Dec …. 聖誕大餐, Christmas Dinner
———————————————————

CYF Customer’s Doubts

I want to install CYF, but I have different stores in different locations.
-Contact us and ask about the business version.

I want to install CYF, but I’m concerned about support.
-Contact us and ask about the premium version.

I want to install CYF, but I want my own webphone, with its look and feel according to my needs.
-Contact us and ask about the customized version.

I want to install CYF, but for security reasons, I want to run my own CYF Server.
-We understand all the situations. Please feel free to contact us.

I want to stop using CYF.
-Just contact us to cancel your account or simply stop paying. Your account will be cancelled automatically.

I want to use CYF, but my language is not currently supported.
-See our ‘Job Opportunities’ section in our ‘home Page’.

I want to be a CYF’s partner in my country.
-Please feel free to contact us.

I have a nonprofit organization, and I need CYF’s ‘Business Plan’ for free.
-This is a special case. Please contact us.